(Kane, PA)--The Hometown Country 103.9fm-WLMI Street Stocks took to the track first for their 20 lap event. Bruno Mowery (Olean, NY) and Jeff Hellwig (Olean, NY) set the pace for the green flag start. When the green flag dropped Hellwig would get the advantage over Mowery and grap the lead early to lead from start to finish. Mowery would hold off the charges of Craig Rex (Kane, PA) for second, Rex third, Joe Layfield (Bolivar, NY) fourth and Chris Austin (Knapp Creek, NY) fifth. Heat winners were Hellwig and Mowery.

Next out would be the Zook Motor Inc. Minin Stocks, in this 20 lap event pole sitter Jamie Colwell (Knox, PA) would get an early lead over the rest of the field and by lap 4 Chris Paar (Mt Jewett, PA) would be knocking on Colwell's door. Colwell was able to hold off the challenges of Paar to pick up the win, his first of the season. Paar would finish second, Steve Mowery (Olean, NY) third, Kyle Colwell (Knox, PA) fourth and Kurt Goodell (Hinsdale, NY) fifth. Heat winners were Paar and Cody Colwell (Shippenville, PA).

Third out was the the Hometown Country 103.9fm-WLMI Chargers for their 15 lap event. Blane Krott (Bradford, PA) and Del Cleer (Kane, PA) would lead the field to the green. Krott would lead start to finish holding off the challenges of last weeks feature winner Dan Ott(Kane, PA) followed by Ott, Cleer, Zach Gustafson (Weedville, PA) and Jack Hepler III (Weedville, PA) Heat winners were Gustafson and Brandon Blauser (Westline, PA).

Dyne Excavating LLC Pure Stocks took to the track last for their 15 lap event. When the green flag dropped Gary Hepler (Kersey, PA) and Kane PA's Josh Keith would battle for first place, by lap 4 Hepler would get by Keith and hold on to the lead for his first win of the season. Hepler would get DQ'd in tech relinquishing the win to Keith followed by Tommy Burkett (Turtlepoint, PA), Fran Gustafson (Weedville, PA), Dustin Bowen (Kane, PA) and Andy Morris (Kane, PA). Heat winners were Keith and Hepler.